TOOL API
bc_ advertiser_ disable
Disables an ad account in Business Center via `/open_api/v1.3/bc/advertiser/disable/`. You must be an Admin user of the Business Center. Disable an account only when you no longer want to use it: once disabled, the ad account is closed and cannot be restored to normal ("Approved") status. Before calling this endpoint, all of the following must be true: the ad account is owned by the Business Center, is not already disabled or suspended, has no ads being delivered within 3 days, has no unpaid bills, has no unfinished transfers, and if its payment method is Automatic Payment, it has no unbilled cost.
Call information
- Tool slug
- tiktok-ads.bc_advertiser_disable
- Provider
- TikTok for Business
- Average response
- 0 ms
- Calls in 7 days
- 0
Input parameters
advertiser_idsrequiredIDs of the ad accounts in the specified Business Center to disable. Maximum size: 1. If an account is disabled, the ad account balance is transferred to the Business Center that owns the ad account.
bc_idrequiredBusiness Center ID.