工具 API
bc_ advertiser_ disable
Disables an ad account in Business Center via `/open_api/v1.3/bc/advertiser/disable/`. You must be an Admin user of the Business Center. Disable an account only when you no longer want to use it: once disabled, the ad account is closed and cannot be restored to normal ("Approved") status. Before calling this endpoint, all of the following must be true: the ad account is owned by the Business Center, is not already disabled or suspended, has no ads being delivered within 3 days, has no unpaid bills, has no unfinished transfers, and if its payment method is Automatic Payment, it has no unbilled cost.
调用信息
- 工具标识
- tiktok-ads.bc_advertiser_disable
- 服务提供方
- TikTok 广告
- 平均响应
- 0 ms
- 近 7 天调用
- 0
输入参数
advertiser_ids必填IDs of the ad accounts in the specified Business Center to disable. Maximum size: 1. If an account is disabled, the ad account balance is transferred to the Business Center that owns the ad account.
bc_id必填Business Center ID.